Niblett & Sheed win at HNMC Summer Rd8 (0 comments)

See: HNMC SRS 50 racers attended the eight and final round of the HNMC Summer Series. In the Nitro Buggy class it was Callum Niblett (Agama) who took the win from Team Associated duo of Darren Hayden-Ball in second and Dylan Saunders in third. In E-buggy, Ben Shedd (Team Associated) brought home the win in front […]

Adam Drake doubles at JBRL Nitro Series Rd7 (0 comments)

See: Jimmy Babcock Racing League This past weekend was held the seventh round of the JBRL Nitro Off-Road Series at the Central Valley Raceway in Madera, california. The event attracted 110 entries and in the Expert Nitro Buggy and Open E-Buggy classes it was Adam Drake (Mugen) who took the overall TQ. A.Drake managed also to […]

Cj Jelin TQs & Wins at 2018 Fall Brawl (0 comments)

See: XRAY This past weekend was held the 2018 Fall Brawl at A Main’s Silver Dollar Rc Raceway in Chico, California. There was 77 entires from the 1/8 track to the 1/10 track. After 3 intensive rounds of qualifying between Mason Eppley (Tekno) and Cj Jelin (XRAY) it was Cj who managed to take the […]

Jason Nugroho wins at C-Netic Year End Race (0 comments)

See: XRAY The C-Netic Year End race was held last weekend at C-Netic track in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia. Racers from Singapore, Jakarta, Bandung, Batam, Gresik, Banjarmasin and of course there were many local drivers attended the event. After 5 qualifying rounds, Jason Nugroho (XRAY) took the overall and started on the first position in […]

Twister RC Exergen temp gun skins (0 comments)

See: Twister RC Twister RC have introduced new skins for Exergen temp gun. Available as blue, red, purple, orange, green and black, these metallochrome stickers offer protection and customization to your Exergen temp gun.

Bakla & Stone win at NWS Pro-Line Challenge (0 comments)

See: XRAY The NSW Pro-Line Challenge was held at the ACT track in Australia. The ACT facility is one of the best in Australia and the track layout and surface is awesome. The track was grooved within the first 2 hours and just got better and better. The Nitro Buggy was a 2 horse race, […]

Jason Nugroho wins at Indonesian Off-road EP Series Rd4 (0 comments)

See: XRAY Racers from Jakarta and Bandung attended the the fourth round of the Indonesian Off-road EP Series that was held at the SDC track in Tangerang, West Java over the weekend. The race was held in two rounds of 5 minutes qualifications followed by three 5 minutes final. After the qualifying rounds Jason Nugroho […]

Muchmore Fleta M8 V2 brushless ESC (0 comments)

See: Muchmore Racing Muchmore Racing have introduced the new Fleta M8 V2 brushless speed controller for 1/8 Buggy and Truggy. The 6S LiPo-compatible ESC is usable with up to 6-pole brushless motors and comes with a all-black aluminium case with a cooling fan and features a 6V/7.2V programable setup switchable Max 8A BEC system. The Fleta […]

Tamiya Comical Grasshopper XB Pro RTR (0 comments)

See: Tamiya Tamiya have introduced the Comical Grasshopper XB Pro, build in the factory. The XB version comes assembled and features a electronic speed control, a 540-type motor, a servo, 2.4 GHz radio, 7.2V battery and charger. The body as well as driver are painted and decorated already.

Klinik RC lightweight fan shroud kits (0 comments)

See: Klinik RC Klinik RC have addes to their Max cool lineup lightweight fan shroud kits designed to fit virtually every car. Designed to keep the stator and rotor cool to delivering peak performance, the fan shroud allows to witnessed 20-30deg decreased temps over regular fan layouts, which allowed to run a tooth or two bigger […]